Today, when you open your WhatsApp app, you will find that the cover photo of more than half the people available in the contact has changed. People have put a picture of their father or uncle instead of their photo. But let me tell you that the image that you think of his father or uncle is his own. Photos have been morphological with the help of FaceApp, and an effect has been put in it. It has been told that in the future you will see what it will look like when it is old.
Today there is a lot of discussion of this app worldwide, including India. Someone is sharing their photographs on social media. So many people are advised to avoid it by accusing them of data theft. In this case, everyone needs to know the question related to it. Not only this, but there is also a question in the minds of the people about how photos can be deleted from FaceApp. So let’s talk about this in detail.
All Topics in This Article
What is FaceApp
FaceApp is an application that shows how you will look in the future by putting age effects in photos. If you are young in it, you can see old age, and if you are old, you can peep into memories of youth. A Russian company has developed this app, and FaceApp is available for Android and iOS phones in 121 countries around the world.
Theft of data theft is being accused
Data theft on this app. It is being said that this app stores the photos album on its servers. Along with this, it is also an allegation that the company has the right to store the photo on the FaceApp’s server, and it can use it anywhere without asking it. However, it is also very accurate. Because, after installing FaceApp, it asks you for permission to upload the album to your server to edit photos from you. In the same terms and conditions, it has also been given that the picture will be owned by the company and can use it for advertising or any other work.
What the company
The company says the album is uploaded, but within 48 hours, most of the pictures are deleted automatically. Some photos live on the server. Though some photos remain, misuse can be done as well. But a good thing among all these can be said that the company has told the way to delete the available photos on the server.
How to Delete Photo Deletion from FaceApp
If you do not want any of your photos on FaceApp’s server, then there is also a solution. First of all, for this
- You have to open the FaceApp available on your phone.
- Here you will find the option to the right in the upper right, and you have to click on it.
- There will be several options to scroll down a little bit; then the report will be the option of bug and sand logo. You have to click on that.
- Here you will find the option to report. You can request to delete your photos. After the request, the company will remove the picture from the server. This information has been given by the company itself, not by anyone else.
Get More News Directly From Spot News 18